You can learn How To Delete Facebook 2021 if you are no longer interested in holding an account or that particular account with ease. Your FB account is like your personal property under your management.
If you are having issues or any difficulty trying to delete your FB account then you are in the right place. With this blog post, the different forms in which you can personally delete any Facebook account of your choice will be provided.
Recommended Post >>> Delete Facebook Account 2021 – How To Delete Facebook Account
The FB company today has the ability to block, restrict or even delete any account on the platform that goes against the company’s terms and conditions. So also individuals can decide to delete their FB account for reasons best known to them.
How To Delete Facebook 2021
Facebooking has been in existence for years now. It is currently the most popular social media platform which earned it the title the Giant social media platform. Being the popular social media platform for years now, the company has not depreciated from its service at all.
The FB account is an opportunity and tool that every human can use to communicate with friends, family, and loved ones. Your FB account should be confidential, don’t spread your user and password anyhow.
When you complete the action of deletion, it means that you can not use the platform anymore for whatever purpose. This is why it is good for you to get the list of how your account will look like after deletion.
Are you sure that you want to delete your Facebook account? Well, that means you want to permanently erase your account from the platform. You will no longer have access to that account and in case you want to use the platform any time in the future you will set up another account.
If you are really convinced about your decisions then fire up a browser and head to your FB app, open the app, and head to your setting page. When deleting a Facebook account, the deactivation option is also available on the platform.
Before you go ahead and delete your Facebook account, you can choose to back up your information from the company’s servers.
How To Delete Facebook Account
Deleting your Facebook account is a permanent action that can not be revised. It is a matter of you optioning into the menu setting and completing the task there. This action will automatically erase all your posts, photos, videos, and every other thing.
Once you have deleted your Facebook account, you will not be able to use Facebook messenger. You will no longer be able to use the FB login feature you may have used on your previous app or websites to sign up. To delete FB follow the steps below;
- Click on the menu button in the top right of your Facebook page.
- From the list displayed tab on setting and click on setting from the list.
- Tab on your Facebook information.
- Click deactivation and deletion.
- Choose permanently delete the account, then tab continues to account deletion.
- Click delete account and enter your password.
You can cancel the deletion process within 30 days. After the expirations of 30 days, there will be nothing that you can do to restore your deleted account.