List of University that are not Under ASUU: Federal, State and Private Universities that are not Under ASUU

Spread the love

In this article, there List of University that are not Under ASUU. A lot of people might have been wondering what the ASUU that is taking place in Nigeria is all about and also the Universities that are not under ASUU. Well, in this list of universities that are not Under the ASUU article, I’ll be making a list of the schools that are not affected by the strike.

List of University that are not Under ASUU

However, before the move to make the list of the University that is not under ASUU during this strike, let’s know what ASUU means. Have in mind that, there are some universities that are not part of the strike, so classes are still taking place. To find out more, read on.

Read Also >>> Top 13 Full Undergraduates Scholarships in Law for Africa Students 2020

List of University that are not Under ASUU

ASUU simply stands for Academic Staff Union of Universities, and it is the trade union of all academic staff in Universities. Now, you know what ASUU means, let’s make a list of universities that are not Under ASUU.

Federal universities in Nigeria not under ASUU;

  • University of Nigeria, Nsukka
  • University of Ilorin

State Universities not under ASUU;

  • Delta State University

Private Universities not under ASUU;

  • Achievers University, Owo
  • Adeleke University, Ede
  • Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti
  • African University of Science & Technology, Abuja
  • Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan
  • Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin
  • Al-Qalam University Katsina
  • America University of Nigeria, Yola.
  • American University of Nigeria, Yola
  • Augustine University
  • Babcook University, Ilishan-Remo
  • Baze University
  • Benson Idahosa University, Benin City
  • Bingham University, New Karu
  • Bowen University, Iwo
  • Caleb University, Lagos
  • Caritas University, Enugu
  • Chrisland University
  • Covenant University, Ota
  • Crawford University, Igbesa
  • Crescent University
  • Edwin Clark University University, Kaigbodo
  • Elizade University, ILara-Mokin
  • Evangel University, Akaeze
  • Fountain University, Oshogbo
  • Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu State
  • Gregory University, Uturu
  • Hallmark University, Ijebi Itele, Ogun
  • Hezekiah University, Umudi
  • Igbinedion University, Okada
  • Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji
  • Kings University, Ode Omu
  • Kwararafa University, Wukari
  • Landmark University, Omu-Aran
  • Lead City University, Ibadan
  • Madonna University, Okija
  • Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo
  • Micheal & Cecilia Ibru University
  • Mountain Top University
  • Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja
  • Novena University, Ogume
  • Obong University, Obong Ntak
  • Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State
  • Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos
  • Paul University, Awka – Anambra State
  • Redeemer’s University, Ede
  • Renaissance University, Enugu
  • Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers State
  • Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom
  • Salem University, Lokoja
  • Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa
  • Southwestern University, Oku Owa
  • Summit University
  • Tansian University, Umunya
  • University of Mkar, Mkar
  • Veritas University, Abuja
  • Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State
  • Wesley University. of Science & Technology, Ondo
  • Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State
  • Christopher University Mowe
  • Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo State
  • Anchor University Ayobo Lagos State
  • Dominican University Ibadan Oyo State
  • Legacy University, Okija Anambra State
  • Arthur Javis University Akpoyubo Cross River State
  • Crown Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara State
  • Coal City University Enugu State
  • Clifford University Owerrinta Abia State
  • Admiralty University, Ibusa Delta State
  • Spiritan University, Nneochi Abia State
  • Precious Cornerstone University, Oyo
  • PAMO University of Medical Sciences, Portharcourt
  • Atiba University Oyo
  • Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Ijanikin, Lagos
  • Skyline University, Kano
  • Greenfield University, Kaduna
  • Dominion University Ibadan, Oyo State
  • Trinity University Ogun State
  • Westland University Iwo, Osun State

Above are some of the Universities that are not under ASUU.

Recommended >>> Top Full Undergraduate Scholarships for International Students in Asia 2020


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here