Watching Marvel Movies in Order of Story

Spread the love

Watching Marvel Movies in Order is one of the best ways to get a real understanding of it. in this article, we are going to be taking a look at that.

If you have been looking for a way to watch all of marvel’s movies in a chronological order or release order then you have come to the right article.

Watching Marvel Movies in Order of Story

Recommended >>> Waploaded Series: How To Download TV Series On Waploaded

In this post, we are going to give you an exclusive list of all of that and lots more details about it. So, all you have to do is read through to the end of this post to find out more in detail.

Watching Marvel Movies in Order

If you are about to start a marathon on Marvel Movies then what you should do is to be watching Marvel Movies in Order.

This is because it is the only way for you to get the basics of it to avoid much confusion along the way.

Here we have a chronological guide for you on how to do that. We don’t only have the chronological order but the release date as well. So, whichever way you want to use to watch it.

Marvel Movies or otherwise called its full name Marvel Cinematic Universe is a film franchise that series of movies under it. it is a series of superhero films that are produced by Marvel Studios.

This film franchise company was created by Marvel Studios and it is owned by The Walt Disney Company.

The first movie under the franchise was released as Iron Man in the year 2008 and begin phase one and other phases that followed.

There are also video games that have been created for some of its movies which you can engage yourself in playing.

How to Watch the Marvel Movies in Order

The list below is a chronological order of the release of the Marvel movies for your viewing pleasure.

  • Captain America: The First Avenger 1942-1943.
  • Captain Marvel 1995.
  • Iron Man 2010.
  • Iron Man 2 2011.
  • The Incredible Hulk 2011.
  • Thor 2011.
  • The Avengers 2012.
  • Iron Man 3 2012.
  • Thor: Dark World 2013.
  • Captain America: Winter Soldier 2014.
  • Guardians of the Galaxy 2014
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 2014.
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron 2015.
  • Ant-Man (takes place in 2015)
  • Captain America: Civil War 2016.
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming 2016.
  • Doctor Strange 2016-2017.
  • Black Panther 2017.
  • Thor: Ragnarok 2017.
  • Avengers: Infinity War 2017.
  • Ant-Man and The Wasp 2017.
  • Avengers: Endgame 2018-2022
  • Spider-Man: Far from Home 2023.

There you have it. listed above are the chronological or ascending order of marvel movies.

Marvel Movies in Order – Release Date

If you are concerned about watching all of these movies by the date on which they were released then you can follow the list below to do that.

  • Iron Man (2008)
  • The Incredible Hulk (2008)
  • Iron Man 2 (2010)
  • Thor (2011)
  • Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
  • Marvel’s the Avengers (2012)
  • Iron Man 3 (2013)
  • Thor: The Dark World (2013)
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
  • Ant-Man (2015)
  • Captain America: Civil War (2016)
  • Doctor Strange (2016)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
  • Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  • Black Panther (2018)
  • Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)
  • Captain Marvel (2019)
  • Avengers: Endgame (2019)
  • Spider-Man: Far from Home (2019)

Listed above are the list of already released marvel movies according to dates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here